2016!

This is my very first post. One of my resolutions for this year is to write as many as possible. I might skip a day or two due to busy life, but I will compensate it with more writings in the other day.  This year i will take this commitment to write more seriously. Last year taught me that no matter how bad your writing is or how boring the stories are, just keep writing. For yourself. Not to please other. If by any chance, someone read your writing and feel impressed then it’s a good thing for them. By writing, I could organize my fleeting thoughts, ideas or even unspoken messages. This digital journal also benefits me to record all my life experiences and who knows that  someday the blog posts will be  a hidden treasure for my life.

So, cheers for hundred posts to come! 🙂

 

Andina

Leave a Reply

