February

Compared with January, this month has passed faster. Weather’s colder. My future? Still blurred. But, I collected as many as possible happy memories this month. The first and second week theme was (still) looking for job. I passed some tests for oto company. There’s only one test left yet they haven’t contacted me for  the next step yet. The third week was the happiest, Mam, Pap and I took a short vacation to Bali along with Pap’s friends. Because the moment is special, I will dedicate one special post about this vacation. The third week is about challenging myself. I went to Balikpapan, East Kalimantan to ‘lead’ a potential review project there. I experienced a lot of exciting adventures and learned a lot about managing a project. I will talk about it later. I’m too tired now and feel a lil bit gloomy…

Leave a Reply

